PHEW, BTM Layout

I was browsing through Zomato order to satiate our mid week food cravings, when this place popped out because of its unusual name. It looked like a cute little cafe with an interesting menu comprising of Lebanese, Chinese, pasta etc.

I placed an order for shawarma chicken platter, veg momo platter and a combo of noodles with mushroom curry.

Order arrived on time, which was a surprise given that the restaurant is in BTM(you have to cross Silk board, you see!) Their packaging is not very impressive, but don’t get disappointed since the food is amazing.

Momo platter had 12 small momos, and was a steal for that price. There were four pieces each of steamed, fried and schezwan momos. All of them were delicious, but I am a little biased towards the fried momos. They were delicious, had just the perfect crunch and were not too oily.

Shawarma chicken platter had a big serving of chicken shawarma, and though it was mouthwatering and I tried my best to stuff myself, I couldn’t finish it eventually. Pita bread was fresh and soft, and their shawarma was mindblowing. I would highly recommend this.

Noodles and mushroom curry were fabulous. I don’t care about the calories, but it was absolutely droolworthy. The quantity was pretty good and definitely value for money.

I am definitely going to order again, and recommend it too.

PHEW (Play Hard Eat Wild) Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

