Breakfast @Sector 7 Cafe, HSR

Saturday breakfast outside is slowly becoming a ritual at home 😀 But after we couldn’t get a table at our favorite breakfast place, we decided to drop by Sector 7 cafe.

It’s not a very big place, but looks neat and is furnished with lovely wooden furniture. We quickly settled down and ordered for “a small one” and “all egg breakfast”.

Food didn’t take very long and looked nice. Baked beans were probably tinned and were a tad too sweet for my taste buds 🙂

Sausages were decent, fried with caramelized onions. Sunny side up had a little runny whites, so Mr. Husband wasn’t really happy with them. I quite liked creamed spinach & mushroom. I had asked for scrambles eggs, which were decent.

I had requested for my tea black, but sadly it didn’t have any flavour whatsoever.

They served a pancake later which was supposedly included in my breakfast, and which I had forgotten about 😀 It was nice, but I’m not much of a pancake lover, so can’t comment much on it.

Can’t say I will go back for the breakfast, but will definitely try their pizzas sometime 🙂

Sector 7 Café Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

