Terrible delivery experience @The Terminal, HSR

I am sure this looks like we eat like hogs, but this was more like a backup order 🙂 I had already ordered from EatFresh, but was skeptical about the quantity. So I placed another small order through zomato for soups etc.

My order had a tomato coriander soup, veg manchow soup and corn cheese tikkis. It took a long time before I finally got a notification saying my order was dispatched. After that it again took a long time for the order to actually appear at our doorstep, and all this while zomato was clueless about the location of this order.

I had specifically asked for change, but the delivery person arrived without any. One of the soups was not sealed and the one which was, had leaked! the delivery person said it might be oil 🙂

I didn’t like the manchow soup much, it was watery and tasted sour for some reason. Tomato soup was way too sweet. Corn cheese tikkis were okay, but they mostly consisted of potato and not corn as mentioned on the menu. And where did the cheese go?

Don’t think I’d order again from here because of the poor delivery experience and below average food.

The Terminal Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

One thought on “Terrible delivery experience @The Terminal, HSR

Leave a Reply

