Locha @ Locha

We really wanted to go back to this amazing little place for their signature dish Locha. So we reached around 7 and the place was packed.

I ordered for a takeaway of locha and pattice. The lady at billing counter(guess she’s a co-owner) was nice enough to insist that I don’t get the locha packed and have it there hot. She mentioned it’d get soggy by the time I reached home. I agreed and realized she was quite right. Locha tasted delicious. It’s made out of besan I suppose. One of the owners asked me to try out tandoori locha as well.

But, their pattice is mindblowing. It was even better than the last time I guess 🙂

Definitely going back for tandoori locha and more yummy pattice!

Leave a Reply

