McDonald’s, Bangalore Central, JP Nagar

Was craving for some mcdonald’s junk over the weekend, and went here for a quick takeaway.
Well, it’s never quick in mcdonald’s, is it? 🙂


After placing my order, I gave my card for billing and the card machine stopped working. Okay, that happens. But guess what, the whole billing application stopped on that computer after that. I waited for around 10 mins, and then asked the lady about what’s happening. She said “it’s ok ma’m. everything’s all right”. What? Seriously?

After 10 more mins, my bill got settled. My order came on a tray even though I had asked for takeaway (this is pretty usual in mcdonald’s, so I didn’t mind). However there was a soft drink billed with my order, that I had never ordered.
After 5mins of explaining to the counter guy, I gave up and carried my order minus soft drink which I didn’t want but was billed for 🙂

McDonald's Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

