Pindi, HSR

Ordered through zomato from this place for home delivery. Shahi paneer, butter chicken and breads.
I was surprised and pleased at how soon the order arrived at our doorstep. Their packing was excellent, no leakages anywhere.

I had requested for less oil and less spice, and it looked like my request was taken care of. The food was not overly oily.
Shahi paneer tasted quite nice, though I would have liked it even more had it been a little on the sweeter side. I didn’t like the butter chicken gravy much, but the chicken itself was very tasty. Minimally spied, but not bland and very tender.

Will definitely try out the other dishes next time I order for home delivery.

Pindi Bangalore Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

