Kobe Sizzlers, Brigade Road

Average at best. That’s how I would describe this outlet and its food.
Service is bad. The waiters hardly pay attention to what you are asking for. e.g. the one who took my order asked me if I wanted mashed potatoes or fries.

I asked for mashed, and then what arrived with my sizzler was fries. Why ask if you don’t bother? The sizzlers we ordered were just ok.

The place was filled with smoke and felt a little suffocated. Sangria was horrible, and was served in a funny looking glass. Remove alcohol from the menu if you guys don’t know how to serve it!

Don’t bother coming here. There are many other restaurants which have better ambience and serve much better sizzlers/steaks at the same price.

Leave a Reply

